Log into your Booking.com extranet and click on Marketplace at the top right of the navigation menu.
Click on the BookingButton product tile (Do not click on 'Go to BookingButton')
Click on Cancel BookingButton at the top of the page.
Select the reason why you would like to cancel BookingButton.
Tell us more about your choice and click on Yes, I want to cancel.
Your BookingButton is now canceled and you will receive a confirmation email. If the cancellation falls outside of your initial 30 days free trial period, you will only be charged for the days you used BookingButton after the free-trial period. You’ll receive one final invoice that covers the number of days until the official end date of your contract. These charges will appear on your Booking.com invoice, in the Finance tab of your extranet.